Telegram 101: How to Make Your Entire Account Self-Destruct (Or Just Delete It)
You can send self-destructing messages in Secret Chats, but that's not the only thing that can destroy itself in Telegram after a specified amount of time. Your whole account can disappear after a certain amount of inactivity, so it's important to adjust these settings to give you more time or to kill your account even quicker.

By default, Telegram gives you 6 months of inactivity before deletin...

Related content powered by Searx View More

1

Leave a comment